Sola Staff Directory

steve-king-small-pic.jpg Rev. Steven E. King, Managing Editor
Phone: 612-605-1565
Email: sking@solapublishing.com
amy-little-picture-small.jpg Rev. Amy Little, Submissions Editor
Phone: 419-571-8689
Email: submissions@solapublishing.com
Rev. Mark Ryman, Online Resource Editor
Phone: 336-684-5634
Email: mryman@solapublishing.com
Susan Ryman, Business Manager
Phone: 336-226-8240
Email: sryman@solapublishing.com

Jess Boyle, Director of Development 
Phone: 605-351-8981
Email: jessboyle@solapublishing.com

dianna-picture-small.jpg

Dianna Lidberg, Production Manager
Phone: 612-216-2055
Email: dlidberg@solapublishing.com

kelly-picture-small.jpg

Kelly Hanson, Children's Resource Writer
Phone: 715-532-3993
​Email: khanson@solapublishing.com

peter.jpg

Rev. Peter Churness, Technology Manager
Phone: 253-514-7978
​Email: webmaster@solapublishing.com

Karen Nelson, Layout Editor/Designer
Phone: 308-325-0448
Email: knelson@solapublishing.com

heiltara-1551.jpg

Tara Heil, Copy Editor
Phone 308-440-6073
Email: theil@solapublishing.com

kent.jpeg
 

Rev. Kent Groethe, Connections Executive Editor
Phone: 218-731-5215
Email: kentgroethe@solapublishing.com

joy-picture-small.jpg

Joy Minion, Connections Production Editor
Email: joyminion@gmail.com
Phone: 218-770-8320