Following Jesus

Item # Q-5121
$12.00 / each

Following Jesus

Biblical Reflections on Discipleship

by N. T. Wright

The twelve exhilarating meditations in this volume explore what it truly means to follow Jesus today. Part One outlines the essential messages of six major New Testament books--Hebrews, Colossians, Matthew, John, Mark, and Revelation. Part Two examines six key New Testament themes--resurrection, rebirth, temptation, hell, heaven, and new life--and considers their significance for the lives of present-day disciples.

N.T. Wright is Chair in New Testament and Early Christianity at the University of St. Andrews, Scotland, and one of the most highly respected biblical scholars in the world today.

(softcover - 120 pages)

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...