Alphabet Soup - Unit 3 (Pre-Kin)

Item # S-3130
$12.99 / each

Alphabet Soup - Unit 3: Bible Stories from A to Z

Sunday School Resource Book
for Preschool & Kindergarten

By Kelly Hanson & Steven King

Sola Publishing’s Alphabet Soup is a Sunday School series designed for young students in Preschool and Kindergarten. Lessons are based on storytelling, rhyme, and pictures, and are suitable for participation by non-readers. The flexible lesson plans introduce the youngest believers to the importance and truth of God’s Word. 

Check out some sample pages by clicking HERE.

Table of Contents

Lesson 1: N is for Noisy - Joshua in Joshua 6:1-20
Lesson 2: O is for Obedient - Abraham and Sarah in Genesis 12:1-7
Lesson 3: P is for Patient - Joseph in Genesis 39:1-41:57
Lesson 4: Q is for Quiet - Zechariah in Luke 1:5-23
Lesson 5: R is for Respectful - The Centurion in Luke 7:1-10
Lesson 6: S is for Sincere - Thief on the Cross in Luke 23:32-43
Lesson 7: T is for Trusting - Daniel in Daniel 6:1-28

Appendix: Classroom extras


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...