Alphabet Soup - Unit 4 (Pre-Kin)

Item # S-3140
$15.99 / each

Alphabet Soup - Unit 4: Bible Stories from A to Z

Sunday School Resource Book
for Preschool & Kindergarten

By Kelly Hanson & Steven King

Sola Publishing’s Alphabet Soup is a Sunday School series designed for young students in Preschool and Kindergarten. Lessons are based on storytelling, rhyme, and pictures, and are suitable for participation by non-readers. The flexible lesson plans introduce the youngest believers to the importance and truth of God’s Word. 

Check out some sample pages by clicking HERE.

Table of Contents

Lesson 1: U is for Upset - Martha in Luke 10:38-42
Lesson 2: V is for Valiant - Widow in Mark 12:41-44
Lesson 3: W is for Worried - Jesus' Disciples in Matthew 8:23-27
Lesson 4: X is for eXcited - Shepherds in Luke 2:8-21
Lesson 5: Y is for Young - Children in Matthew 19:13-15
Lesson 6: Z is for Zany - John the Baptist in Matthew 3:1-12
Lesson 7: Bible Stoires from A-Z - God

Appendix: Classroom extras


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...