Alphabet Soup - Unit 1 (Pre-Kin)

Item # S-3110
$12.99 / each

Alphabet Soup - Unit 1: Bible Stories from A to Z

Sunday School Resource Book
for Preschool & Kindergarten

By Kelly Hanson & Steven King

Sola Publishing’s Alphabet Soup is a Sunday School series designed for young students in Preschool and Kindergarten. Lessons are based on storytelling, rhyme, and pictures, and are suitable for participation by non-readers. The flexible lesson plans introduce the youngest believers to the importance and truth of God’s Word. 

Table of Contents

Lesson 1: Bible Stories from A to Z - Overview
Lesson 2: A is for Afraid - Adam and Eve in Genesis 3:1-21
Lesson 3: B is for Brave - Esther in Esther 3-7
Lesson 4: C is for Curious - Noah in Genesis 6-9
Lesson 5: D is for Daring - David in 1 Samuel 17
Lesson 6: E is for Eager - Zacchaeus in Luke 19:1-10
Lesson 7: F is for Fair - Good Samaritan in Luke 10: 25-35

Appendix: Classroom extras


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...
* Required Fields

Volume Quotes - $500 Minimum

Missing required data. can offer volume discounts in many cases
when the quantities warrant and the total of the order of the single
product SKU is over $500.

Submit your information below to be contacted about a competitive price quote.

Sku:  *

Name:  *

Email:  *

Telephone:  *

Company:  *

Quantity:  *

Zip Code:  *

Desired Date:

Address Type: