Alphabet Soup - Unit 2 (Pre-Kin)

Item # S-3120
$12.99 / each

Alphabet Soup - Unit 2: Bible Stories from A to Z

Sunday School Resource Book
for Preschool & Kindergarten

By Kelly Hanson & Steven King

Sola Publishing’s Alphabet Soup is a Sunday School series designed for young students in Preschool and Kindergarten. Lessons are based on storytelling, rhyme, and pictures, and are suitable for participation by non-readers. The flexible lesson plans introduce the youngest believers to the importance and truth of God’s Word. 

Check out some sample pages by clicking HERE.

Table of Contents

Lesson 1: G is for Gentle - Mary in Luke 2:1-21
Lesson 2: H is for Honest - Elijah in I Kings 17:1-7
Lesson 3: I is for Ill - Sick woman in Mark 5:24-34
Lesson 4: J is for Joyful - Simeon in Luke 2:22-38
Lesson 5: K is for Kind - Ruth in Ruth 1:1-18
Lesson 6: L is for Loving - Jesus in John 13:1-17
Lesson 7: M is for Mad - Samson in Judges 16:1-31

Appendix: Classroom extras